Mu Legend: Rifts As Well As Level-Specific Zones

Mu Legend, successor of the first Mu Online, it based on a gameplay of hack and slash in a universe massively multiplayer. Mu Legend is the sequel to the popular Mu Online where a war had been raging between the God of Light and the God of Destruction. Once the God of Destruction was defeated a mage sealed him away back into his own body to usher in an era of peace.

The Four Features Of Mu Legend

Arena Battles: Head over to the Arena to fight against other Devias Knights to test your skills and show off your strength.

Rifts: Enter through the rift to completely different, procedurally generated levels where you will have to fight a variety of monsters.

Four Classes: Players can choose from one of four of the game’s initial classes to play as: Dark Lord, Whisperer, Blader, or War Mage.

Level-Specific Zones: As you progress and level up you will unlock different zones to test your skills in like the Endless Tower, the Altar of Spirits, and Lupa’s Labyrinth with the potential of earning some great rewards.

MU Legend features a guild system, a quest system, skill trees, and different game modes/dungeon objectives. To enhance your adventure and compliment your gameplay, you can buy Mu Legend Zen or Mu Legend Power Leveling from reputable sellers such as U4GM in a safe secure environment and at cheap price.


mulegend Copyright © by . All Rights Reserved.

Share This Book


Comments are closed.